Skip Navigation

Our Laureates

Junior Achievement of Delaware Hall of Fame Laureates

William D. Provine - 2022
Founder, President & CEO
Innovation Space
Bill Farrell - 2022
CEO & President
Wilmington Trust
Peggy Del Fabbro - 2022
MDavis & Sons
The WRK Group
President & CEO
True Access Capital



We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand