Skip Navigation

Delaware Business Leaders Hall of Fame

Event Completed!

Where: JA Campus
2022 Hall of Fame Chair, Alexa Dembek, Chief Technology & Sustainability Officer, DuPont, joins fellow leaders of business, industry, community, and academia for food, drinks, fun and networking as we induct this year's class of Delaware Business Leaders Hall of Fame laureates:

Margaret (Peggy) Davis Del Fabbro
Chief Executive Officer
MDavis & Sons

William J. (Bill) Farrell
Chief Executive Officer and President, Wilmington Trust;
Executive Vice President M&T Bank Management Team

William D. (Bill) Provine
Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer
The Delaware Innovation Space

2022 JA of Delaware Business Hall of Fame


Presenting Sponsor - DuPont

CSC - M&T Bank - Artesian Water - Delaware Business Times - Delmarva Power - Lyons Companies - United Energy Trading LLC - Wilmington University - Environmental Alliance - Mysherpa

Become a Sponsor!

Sponsorships for these events are critical for Junior Achievement to continue providing life-changing programs to students in our community. These programs are delivered at no cost to students. You can make a difference in the lives of these students by participating in this world-class event! Contact us to get more information on how to sponsor a JA Event!

Need More Information? Fill out the form to contact JA of Delaware


Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Delaware, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand